now you callin' me up on the phone ?

When you first left me I was wanting more
But you were fucking that girl next door, what ja do that for
When you first left me I didn't know what to say
I never been on my own that way, just sat by myself all day

I was so lost back then
But with a little help from my friends
I found a light in the tunnel at the end
Now you're calling me up on the phone
So you can have a little whine and a moan
And it's only because you're feeling alone

this shit is true, vilka män alltså !
                                                                                                                                 
Lite gott & blandat

on the red carpet. foto: monise.blogg.se

personal favourite foto: monise.blogg.se

Björn Borg foto - monise.blogg.se

mittbena - vad tycks ?

stefanie & jag

godnattpuss!

monise

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0