oily marks appear on walls

min jul kommer bli helt fucked up.
helt jävla fucked up.

• Massa saker har hänt i min familj, min släkt och det är inga bra saker.Inga bra saker alls förutom min systers giftermål.Men det känns som att det blir en jul med skratt, ont i magen, saknad.Grov saknad & tårar, mkt av dem.

have you ever been hurt and he place tries to heal a bit, and you just pull the scar off of it over and over again? pain in its most basic form.



Mom? why does it hurt so much?
because i just gave bith to you baby, it's the beginning of your life
but, is life going to hurt like this?
every second of your everyday...
kill me now, cause i don't wanna live.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0